What do you want to see?

I’m back from my conference. I have a list a million items long (or so it feels) to do/study/experiment with now (on top of everything I already had).  I’ve been doing some tutorials lately which are fun and I’d like to build my library of tutorials so I’m asking you: What do you want to see?  Whether it’s working with a design technique or a specific “material” or “color” or anything! Let me know.

If you have a challenge for me let me here it! I’m all ears! 😀

Leave a Reply

