Apricot & Peaches

The goal of this soap was to get embedded cubes (of different oranges) in a light orange base soap.  I made plenty of embeds, but when I cut the soap I missed most of them! (The pictured one has the best bare of the bunch for actually hitting the embeds!)  So as you use the soap you’ll see different colors emerging.  The smell is nice and light and sweet and fruity.  It’s a perfect summer blend. I put one aside for me already!

peaches-apricot

Available on my webpage!

PS: A little side note – I meant to have an apricot in the picture too, but somehow (despite having a list) I walked out of the food store without an apricot!)

Leave a Reply

