Black Currant Vanilla

Do you like the black raspberry vanilla scent?  If you do you’ll probably like this one.  I call it the tangier-tarter version of raspberry vanilla.  It’s got that sweet undertone, but there’s a bit of a kick to it.  I really like it.  I was surprised HOW much I liked it.

This soap did NOT go as planned when I was making it.  It was supposed to be mostly white with purple and gray swirls in it.  Well when I added the fragrance the soap go super thin and when I tried to swirl it everything kind of mixed together and I got this purplish-grayish (distinctly lacking white) soap.  I mean it’s still pretty, but I KNEW what I was going for and this was not it!

blackcurrantvanilla

Available on my webpage!

2 Responses to Black Currant Vanilla

  1. Debbie says:

    Came out beautiful!!! 😊

  2. Grandtrines says:

    Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology.

Leave a Reply

