Ocean Breeze

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS SOAP!  Yup, so much so that that first sentence required all caps to write.  I had this vision for a beach scene soap.  While I was looking for a stamp for a different summer soap design I came across the shell and starfish and I knew that they were the “extra” step that would make my beach scene go from good to amazing!

Ocean Breeze: A fruity floral blend of peach, watermelon, neroli and jasmine on a dry down of aquatic notes and musk.

oceanbreeze (26)

oceanbreeze_upclose

Available on my webpage!

Leave a Reply

