Poison Crocus

I REALLY like this fragrance!  I know, I know! I never say that about floral scents (which I typically shy away from).  This scent isn’t overpowering and doesn’t have a typical flowery smell to me.

I love the colors in this soap.  It was exactly what I was going for…an elegant and subtle color combination!

Poison Crocus: Bright citrus notes of Bergamot, and Sweet Orange Oil lead this deceptively delicate fragrance with mid notes of Iris, White Rose and Mediterranean Fig. A soft powdery finish of Woods, Musk and Vetiver finish this intriguing floral blend. Top: Bergamot, Lemon, Orange, Lime. Mid: Iris, Rose, Mission Fig. Base: Sandalwood, Musk, Vetiver.

poisoncrocus

Available on my webpage!

Leave a Reply

