Fall Soaps

It’s that time again: Fall Soaps are here!  What did I make this year?

Some classics are returning:

  • Pumpkin Spice
  • Turkish Mocha
  • Almond Biscotti
  • Applejack Peel

And some new ones of course were added:

  • Cinnamon & Hazelnut Coffee
  • Plum Spice
  • Hawaiian Jasmine
  • Cranberry Fig
  • Autumn Woods
  • Rice Milk
  • Loganberry & Sage
  • Oatmeal Stout
  • Pumpkin Lager

I can tell you right now I was disappoint with my Cinnamon & Hazelnut, Hawaiian Jasmine, and Autumn Woods soaps.  They totally didn’t work how I wanted them to.  And that frustrates me.  I’m not even bothering with special posts for them!  You can see all the (not so glorious) creations here:

Autumn Woods

autumnwoods

 

Hawaiian Jasmine

jasmine1Cinnamon & Hazelnut Coffee

coffee

One Response to Fall Soaps

  1. Pat Tyson says:

    Those 3 soaps look beautiful to me!

Leave a Reply

