Inspirational Friday

You all know I trapeze…well this quote was posted on a trapeze board I’m part of.  It’s so true with trapezing (as with most things in life).  There are times where it’s easy to work on the same tricks over and over because you can do them, but it’s oh so good to venture out of your comfort zone.  This year I’ve done just that.  And as a side note I took my swing out of lines!!  Me! Swinging with no safety lines.  I never thought that day would come!

make mistakes

2 Responses to Inspirational Friday

  1. I stumbled across your blog via a pin on Pinterest. Love your blog and your soaps look yummy. Keep up the amazing work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

