Winter Wonderland

The next soap on my list was Winder Garden (but I call it Winter Wonderland).  I wanted to create a winter scene of pine trees.  As you can see my background was too busy (too much blue) and so the stamped green trees get lost.  It’s unfortunate, because I really like this design otherwise.  If I ever do it again I know better.

This fragrance begins with top notes of fresh lime and menthol;  middle notes of Douglas fir and lavender;  with full-body base  notes of eucalyptus and pine.

winter1

winter4

3 Responses to Winter Wonderland

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx🔥xoxo

  2. Leela King-Sannyasin says:

    I’m enchanted by your Winter Wonderland. Bravo!

Leave a Reply

