Looking Ahead to 2017

I’m starting to put together my 2017 calendar, goals, and wish list (to accomplish) and that means starting to plan blog posts for the year.  I do like to put together tutorials.  This year I managed to do some large tutorials and some mini ones and it was fun!

I want your feedback.  What would you like to see? I know there’s so much out there already on just about every topic, but we all approach things a little differently and so I still think it’s worth doing tutorials.  Anyway, I want to hear what you want!  Let me know and I’ll start trying to work that into 2017’s Plans!

Leave a Reply

