Coffee Soap w/ ground coffee beans

Coffee soap has been on my to do list for like a year. I finally got around to doing it.  It’s a simple soap with coffee grounds for an exfoliant.  Smells like coffee (not my favorite scent but I know many will love it).

So, I’m only slightly OCD or obsessive or whatever word we want to use to describe the fact that I individually places each coffee bean in this picture trying to get the groupings to look like they’d just perfectly and randomly fallen into place! 😀

coffee-1

Get your COFFEE SOAP here!

One Response to Coffee Soap w/ ground coffee beans

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx🔥xoxo

Leave a Reply

