Lavender Vanilla

Lavender Vanilla…another vanilla.  I’ve had such a good response with this scent in my wax melts that I decided to make it in soap. I knew it would discolor and tried to use that to my advantage in the design.  And again with those darn vanilla beans. There wasn’t a single picture I was happy with how they looked in. *sigh*

It  is a relaxing and tranquil scent that is also unique and memorable.  A well-rounded combination of fresh lavender, fresh vanilla beans, with orange zests and patchouli.

lav-vanilla2

 

Now available in my store! Find it here!

Leave a Reply

