Amazing Grace

Let me just preface the upcoming posts by saying my photos didn’t come out great.  The spring soaps are prettier than the pictures lead you to believe. I had a rough day taking photos a few weeks ago.  So, as I present the spring soaps over the next weeks I apologize in advance for the not so great photos.

Ok! So I really love black and white.  I always have.  This soap is probably one of my favorite designs of the spring soaps. I really should do black and white more often!

AMAZING GRACE: Italian bergamot and sparkling lemon are sweetened with freshly picked citron and neroli.  A white floral jasmine, orange blossom and rose are blended with sheer musk and cedarwood.

Available HERE!

Leave a Reply

