Lavender Apple

I think I need to rename this one.  There’s no lavender in it even though the name implies such.  I’m just not sure what to call it.  It’s a floral-y/apple-y scent…but since I couldn’t come up with a name to fit the scent has stayed lavender-apple :D.  This soap didn’t go at all as planned. I was rushed and didn’t have time for the bottom layer to set up and the top IPS broke completely through and once it started breaking I just went with it and well here’s what I ended up with.

LAVENDER APPLE:  starts with top notes of red delicious apple, raspberries, plum, and sugar; followed by middle notes of floral rosaceous green notes, lilac, pear, and eucalyptus; and sits on a powdery, woodsy musk base note.

Available HERE!

7 Responses to Lavender Apple

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx🍎xoxo

  2. Pat Tyson says:

    Well it’s beautiful!

  3. It’s very pretty! Your description makes me think of Floral Apples for a name!

  4. Cheryl says:

    Unfortunately, soap can seize, thicken, rice, or go through all kinds of color changes for no apparent reason and you just have to go with it! I now this all too well. However, your soaps turned out lovely! Great Job! 🙂

Leave a Reply

