Hawaiian Ginger

I was in the mood for COLOR!  And more specifically neons!  I haven’t used neons in so long. I don’t know why that is cause oh man they make some fun soaps!

HAWAIIAN GINGER: is a tropical array containing top notes of tangy pineapple, freshly-sliced summer melons, and crisp apple slices.  Middle notes include iris, rose, jasmine, and cyclamen.  Base notes of vanilla and musk make this fragrance a perfect blend.

Look at this loveliness!  And the final cut version I was happy with too.  This soap just puts a smile on my face.

I did a reverse imprint on this one, but it didn’t come out. The soap as you can see just was ashy and soft and isn’t staying to the bottom of the soap. Oh well!

Available HERE!

2 Responses to Hawaiian Ginger

  1. I cannot wait to get my hands on neons! It makes the coolest soaps!

  2. […] soaps from Jennifer Soap are so neon and look absolutely amazing! Perhaps one day I would like to try my […]

Leave a Reply

