Paradise Reef (and a Happy Birthday)

If you’ve been following my blog or FB page for any length of time you’ve noticed I love soap stamping.  I especially love it when I can create a scene.  I invite you to go take a swim in the ocean and admire the fish. 😀

PARADISE REEF: begins with notes of nectarine, bird of paradise,  and water lily,  followed by middle notes of passion flower, orchid, and hyacinth.  A well-rounded fragrance empowered by fresh air and salt water notes.

The picture doesn’t do this soap justice. Again I had a bad picture day when I photographed the spring soaps.  But, it really is a cute soap with the fish and shell.

Available HERE!

And guess what today’s my birthday! 😀 Use the code 40FREESHIP to get free shipping on orders over $40 plus I’ll throw in a gift  lip balm with your order!

6 Responses to Paradise Reef (and a Happy Birthday)

  1. Happy birthday! Today’s my birthday too!

  2. Pat Tyson says:

    I love your beach scene soap!

  3. Vicki says:

    Great design! Happy birthday 🎉

Leave a Reply

