Big News!

We’re Moving!

Don’t worry! I’m not going far, just a few towns over–from Concord to Ayer.  I can’t tell you how excited I am about this (even if it’s coming during show season when life is crazy busy)!  I’ve out grown my current space.  In fact about two years ago I really started to feel my space shrinking on me.  After a year and a half of searching I’ve finally found a home to call mine.  And what’s awesome about this is that the space will have a (large) separate work space for my business.  It’s exciting, stressful, and a bit overwhelming all that I need to do to move from one space to another and get that new space up an running.

I’ve tried to do all that I can before the move to make this as smooth a transition as possible, but there will be some down time during the actual move. I’m hoping it’s no more than a week and I will do my best to fill orders as quickly as possible after the move, but please be patient if you order and it takes a bit longer than normal for me to fill your order.

 

Leave a Reply

