Fall Soaps: Part 1

Normally I list these out in separate posts for you, but I’m behind on everything this month (months really…moving has really thrown me for a loop this season). So, I’m posting all the Fall Soaps in two posts (some of these are still in stock and others I’m already sold out of–which I guess is a good problem to have).  All soaps can be found on my webpage! http://www.jennifersoap.com

Apple & Clover

Beau Brummel w/ Shredded Loofah

Rustic Woods & Rum

Irish Tweed Beer Soap

Lavender & Lime w/ Avocado

Maple Cream

Oakmoss w/ Avocado

One Response to Fall Soaps: Part 1

  1. hocuspocus13 says:

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx🍁xoxo

Leave a Reply

