Winter Soaps: Part 2

Round 2!

Gingersnap & Pumpkin

So, the fragrance really discolored this soap. I expected to get discoloration, just not quite this much.  Still looks fine, and smells good, but the perfectionist in me…

Stink, Stank, Stunk (aka: Apples & Clover)

The Grinch soap! I know if you’re on my FB page you’ve seen this soap about a million times now. And you know how much I’m absolutely in love with this soap.  There’s gonna be a bar in my shower very shortly!

Peppermint Fluff

I did my standard Peppermint soap this year, but I added this one too.  It’s a sweeter, less intense peppermint.  The problem with the fragrance is the amount of vanilla in it. I knew it would alter the color and worked my design around it. I do like how it ultimately turned out.

Pumpkin Gingerbread

Another vanilla heavy fragrance that I worked with to make the gingerbread men stand out.  Some of the gingerbread men look a little drunk ha! But it’s a cute soap.

Leave a Reply

